Villains - Digital Download

Villains EP cover art.JPG
Villains EP cover art.JPG

Villains - Digital Download



Track Listing:

  1. This Minute Hand

  2. What Ever Happened

  3. Sunday (Chains)

  4. No

  5. Villains

  6. This Is How

Tracks 1, 2, & 4 Engineered and Produced by Jay Edmondson | Paranoyd Productions | Port Moody, BC

Tracks 3 & 5 Engineered and Mixed by Ryan Enockson | The Warehouse | Vancouver, BC

Track 6 Engineered and Mixed by Mark Fossen from the inside a blanket fort inside his old apartment | Vancouver, BC

Mastering by Seigfreid Meier at Beach Road Mastering | Goderich, ON

Additional Credits:

Kristina Yano: Backing vocals on No

Carolyn Cole: Violins on This Minute Hand and Villains

Simon Larochette: Lapsteel on Sunday (Chains)

Benson Musaev: Electric Bass on Sunday (Chains)

Kirstyn Patkowski: Fiddle on Villains

All other parts performed by Mark Fossen

Dedicated to the memory of Phillippe Vadim Limowski [1987-2008]

Add To Cart