Restless - Digital Download

mark-fossen-album_cover_final (1).jpg
mark-fossen-album_cover_final (1).jpg

Restless - Digital Download



Track Listing:

  1. Ghost

  2. Rocky Mountain Kiss

  3. Restless

  4. Lately

  5. Medicine Man

  6. Sometimes

  7. Time, Lost.

  8. Drifter

Engineered, Produced, and mixed by Jim Bryson | Fixed Hinge Recording | Stittsville, ON

Mastered by Philip Shaw Bova | Bova Sound Lab | Ottawa, ON

Additional Credits:

Peter Von Althen - Drums

Annie Martel - Violins & Backing vocals on Ghost and Restless

Mark Laforest - Electric Bass

Jim Bryson - A little bit of every instrument

All other parts performed by Mark Fossen

Lana Crockett - Album Artwork

Add To Cart